Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home Directory Departments H-Z Registrar Electoral Board

Electoral Board

James R. Kivlighan, Chairman
635 Sherwood Ln.                      885-0945
Staunton, VA 24401

Pauline W. Guffey, Secretary
828 Lammermoor Dr.                   885-0541
Staunton, VA 24401

Glenn A. Graves, Vice Chairman
511 Betsy Bell Rd. Apt. C             540-292-5855
Staunton, VA 24401

Document Actions
Personal tools
Log in